Bleach – Club Royale


Bleach latest EP available as Hires Audio download FLAC 441 24 Bit.

Categories, ,



Bleach latest EP featuring Mister Personal, Metalz , Mayhem31 , Nahte Nugget, D. Rightway , Jay ‘Quokane’ Cruz, 40/40 (Love Equals Omnipotence & Last Measure), J. Gamble.

Beats produced by by Elgee Da Beatdetonator, Scratches by DJ Cold Crush

Editing, Mixing and Mastering by JayEaZy Multimedia for Freshmess music .

Artwork is done by Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha

  1. Shoot Bleach 4:30
  2. For the Culture Bleach 3:58
  3. Bring it on Bleach 3:20
  4. Roadblocks Bleach 3:57
  5. Been a Threat Bleach 2:39
  6. Who Knew Bleach 3:40


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bleach – Club Royale”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *